Aixontec

canstockphoto25694869

AIXONTEC Cable Assembly

With our technical competence in cable assembly we can supply our customers with all kinds of special solutions out of high- quality single components. Fast delivery and 100% quality assurance are secured for our customers. Convince youself and send us your request.

AIXONTEC PRO-Patch Cord

If you are looking for high- quality RJ45 patch cords from an european production you have made the right choice to choose our AIXONTEC PRO 400 patch cord which is made in our own assembly. These patch cords are produced out of high- quality cables and RJ45 plugs and can be delivered in many differentcoors and lengths.

AIXONTEC Fibre Optic solutions

Convince yourself of our expertise in fibre optic solutions. We fullfill not only the needs of the standard fibre optic patch cords and their components but we also try to find innovative solutions for all kinds of special requests. Your special requests are always highly welcomed.

AIXONTEC QUICKLock-45

are high- quality RJ45 connection modules with integrated locking system which prevent unauthorized or undesired patch processes. The protective mechanism functions with the help of a special snap- in mechanism with un-locking key.

Application Areas :

AIXONTEC® QUICK-LOCK45 is the ideal solution to protect your network connection on an easy but very effective way against unauthorized interruptions. The QUICK-LOCK45 system can be used in public buildings like schools, universities, shopping malls and airports as well as in connection- critical areas like hospitals, data centers, military, police dapartments or finance center.

Product Benefits:

AIXONTEC® QUICK-LOCK45 has a special slim Keystone construction which allows a high packing density on the patch panel. The AIXONTEC® QUICK-LOCK45 does not need a speicial application or patch cord and can be used with a normal RJ45 patch cord and Keystone patch panel. The high quality of the attached components provides a high service life of the module.

AIXONTEC PRO 400M FAN Patch Cord

get the patch cord in the color you like and suitable to your favorite Club. Enjoy the premium quality out of european production.

The requirement for higher transmission speed and amounts of data influences our daily life. We want to be online all the time and want to be sure never to miss anything ever again. The download time of movies, music and streams shall be reduced and the online games shall be played without anyloss of time. We of the AIXONTEC GmbH develop and deliver high- quality and tested products and components which satisfy the highest technical needs. Furthermore we want a long- lasting and lossless use for our customers.

Our PRO 400M patch cord is available with a black outer shealth and many different boot-colors, which provides an easy port assignment. A 10GbE transfer and a holgen-free outer shealth as well as  gold plated contacts enable that this product for data transfer in your office oder home is absolute future- proof. Many standard lengths are on stock und can be delivered directly and can also be brought to you within Europe on the next day if it is requested.

IconBox Titel

Klicken Sie hier um Ihren eigenen Text einzufügen

© Copyright - Aixontec
Send
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
Ok

Aixontec

pro-400s
pro-400m-orange
pro-200fmp-superflex-website
10gbe-data-transmission
cable-assembly
  • FX Cat.6A Keystone Jack

  • Cat.6A Keystone Jack C6AS4

  • AIXONTEC CAT.6A MINI KEYSTONE JACK

AIXONTEC Kabelkonfektionen

Mit unserer Kompetenz in Kabelkonfektion, können wir unsere Kunden mit Sonderlösungen aus hochwertigen Einzelkomponenten, schnelle Lieferungen und 100% Qualitätsgarantie beliefern. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage zu.

  • PRO-400M

  • PRO-900M21

  • PRO-400S

  • PRO-200FMP SUPERFLEX

  • PRO-900S PUR

  • FMP-C6AS1

AIXONTEC PRO-Patchkabel

Wenn Sie hochwertige RJ45 Patchkabel aus europäischer Produktion suchen,liegen Sie mit unserem AIXONTEC PRO 400 Patchkabel aus unsere eigenen Konfektion gold richtig. Diese Patchkabel werden aus hochwertigen Kabel und RJ45-Steckern produziert und können in viele verschiedenen Farben und Sonderlängen ausgeliefert werden.

AIXONTEC LWL-Lösungen

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Kompetenz in LWL Systeme überzeugen. Wir decken nicht nur Ihren Bedarf für standard LWL Patchkabel und -Komponenten ab, sondern bemühen uns für alle Ihre Sonderwünsche innovative Lösungen anzubieten. Ihre Sonderanfragen sind bei uns gerne gewünscht.

AIXONTEC QUICKLock-45

sind hochwertige RJ45 Anschlussmodule mit integriertem Verriegelungsmechanismus, welcher unbeabsichtigte bzw. nicht autorisierte Patchvorgänge verhindert.Der Schutzmechanismus funktioniert mit Hilfe eines speziellen Einrastsystems mit Entriegelungsschlüssel.

Einsatzgebiete :

AIXONTEC® QUICK-LOCK45 ist eine ideale Lösung um Ihre Netzwerkverbindungen auf eine sehr einfache aber effektive Weise gegen unauthorisierte Unterbrechungen zu schützen. Das QUICK-LOCK45S System findet seinen Einsatz in öffentlichen Gebäuden wie Schulen, Universitäten, Einkaufszentren und Flughäfen sowie auch in verbindungs-kritischen Bereichen wie Krankenhäusern, Datenzentren, Militär, Polizei, Finanzzentren usw.

Produktvorteile:

AIXONTEC® QUICK-LOCK45 hat eine besonders schmale Keystone-Konstruktion, die eine hohe Packungsdichte auf dem Verteilerfeld erlaubt.  Das AIXONTEC® QUICK-LOCK45 benötigt keinen speziellen Einsatz oder Patchkabel und kann mit ganz normalen RJ-45 Patchkabeln und Keystone Patchpanels benutzt werden.Die hohe Qualität der eingebauten Bauteile bietet eine sehr hohe Lebensdauer für das Modul.

AIXONTEC PRO-400M HIGH-END RJ45 PATCH CORDS

Das  PRO 400M Patchkabel gibt es mit schwarzem Außenmantel und 8 verschiedenen Farben der Knickschutztüllen. Eine 10GbE Übertragung und ein halogenfreies Außenmantel, sowie 30 µ vergolderte Kontaktflächen der Stecker machen eine stabile Datenübertragungen sicher. Die farbig umspritzten Knickschutztüllen machen eine einfache Dienstzuordnung für Verkabelungen innerhalb Büros oder Zuhause sehr einfach. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der hohen Qualität und die Idee unseres Produktes.

IconBox Titel

Klicken Sie hier um Ihren eigenen Text einzufügen

© Copyright - Aixontec
Senden
Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Analyse, verbesserung der Website und für Social Media Plugins.
weitere Informationen
ok