QUICK Connect- 45 Installation Cable, Cat. 7A S/FTP, LSOH/FRNC

20801 Eng

QUICK Connect Tabelle Eng

QUICK Connect- 45

Type: 20801

AIXONTEC QUICKConnect-45

defines high- quality, pre- connected copper connectivity, consisting of tested and certified single components for a safe usage in indrustrial applications, datacenters and Event- or Exibition cabeling.   The portfolio contains single cables or bundled trunk cables in all different kinds of types on customers request. QUICKConnect-45 connections are to 100% electrically tested and delievered. In the following we present you a selection of our single trunk cable. Our multi trunk cable are also available in our data center catalogue.

QUICK Connect- 45 Installation Cable, Cat. 5E SF/UTP, AWG 22/1, PVC

20802 Eng

QUICK Connect Tabelle Eng

QUICK Connect- 45

Type: 20802

AIXONTEC QUICKConnect-45

defines high- quality, pre- connected copper connectivity, consisting of tested and certified single components for a safe usage in indrustrial applications, datacenters and Event- or Exibition cabeling.   The portfolio contains single cables or bundled trunk cables in all different kinds of types on customers request. QUICKConnect-45 connections are to 100% electrically tested and delievered. In the following we present you a selection of our single trunk cable. Our multi trunk cable are also available in our data center catalogue.

QUICK Connect-45 Patch Cord, Cat. 7 S/FTP, AWG 27/7, PUR

20803 Eng

QUICK Connect Tabelle Eng

QUICK Connect- 45

Type: 20803

AIXONTEC QUICKConnect-45

defines high- quality, pre- connected copper connectivity, consisting of tested and certified single components for a safe usage in indrustrial applications, datacenters and Event- or Exibition cabeling.   The portfolio contains single cables or bundled trunk cables in all different kinds of types on customers request. QUICKConnect-45 connections are to 100% electrically tested and delievered. In the following we present you a selection of our single trunk cable. Our multi trunk cable are also available in our data center catalogue.

QUICK Connect-45 Patch Cord, Cat. 6 U/UTP, AWG 24/7, LSOH

20804 Eng

QUICK Connect Tabelle Eng

QUICK Connect- 45

Type: 20804

AIXONTEC QUICKConnect-45

defines high- quality, pre- connected copper connectivity, consisting of tested and certified single components for a safe usage in indrustrial applications, datacenters and Event- or Exibition cabeling.   The portfolio contains single cables or bundled trunk cables in all different kinds of types on customers request. QUICKConnect-45 connections are to 100% electrically tested and delievered. In the following we present you a selection of our single trunk cable. Our multi trunk cable are also available in our data center catalogue.

QUICK Connect- 45 Installationskabel, Cat. 7A S/FTP, LSOH/FRNC

20801

QUICK Connect Tabelle

QUICK Connect Anschlüsse

QUICK Connect- 45

Typ: 20801

AIXONTEC QUICKConnect-45

definiert hochwertige vorkonfektionierte Kupferverbindungen, bestehend aus geprüften und zertifizierten Einzelkomponenten zum sicheren Einsatz in Industrieanlagen, Rechenzentren und Event/Messverkabelung. Das Portfolio umfasst Einzelkabel oder gebündelte Trunkanbindungen in unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen/Konfektionen nach Kundenanforderungen. QUICKConnect-45 Verbindungen werden 100% elektrisch geprüft und ausgeliefert.  Folgend bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl unserer Single-Trunkkabel an. Unsere Mehrfach-Trunkkabel finden Sie in unserem Data Center Katalog.

QUICK Connect- 45 Installationskabel, Cat. 5E SF/UTP, AWG 22/1, PVC

20802

QUICK Connect Tabelle

QUICK Connect Anschlüsse

QUICK Connect- 45

Typ: 20802

AIXONTEC QUICKConnect-45

definiert hochwertige vorkonfektionierte Kupferverbindungen, bestehend aus geprüften und zertifizierten Einzelkomponenten zum sicheren Einsatz in Industrieanlagen, Rechenzentren und Event/Messverkabelung. Das Portfolio umfasst Einzelkabel oder gebündelte Trunkanbindungen in unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen/Konfektionen nach Kundenanforderungen. QUICKConnect-45 Verbindungen werden 100% elektrisch geprüft und ausgeliefert.  Folgend bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl unserer Single-Trunkkabel an. Unsere Mehrfach-Trunkkabel finden Sie in unserem Data Center Katalog.

QUICK Connect-45 Installationskabel, Cat. 7 S/FTP, AWG 27/7, PUR

20803

QUICK Connect Tabelle

QUICK Connect Anschlüsse

QUICK Connect- 45

Typ: 20803

AIXONTEC QUICKConnect-45

definiert hochwertige vorkonfektionierte Kupferverbindungen, bestehend aus geprüften und zertifizierten Einzelkomponenten zum sicheren Einsatz in Industrieanlagen, Rechenzentren und Event/Messverkabelung. Das Portfolio umfasst Einzelkabel oder gebündelte Trunkanbindungen in unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen/Konfektionen nach Kundenanforderungen. QUICKConnect-45 Verbindungen werden 100% elektrisch geprüft und ausgeliefert.  Folgend bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl unserer Single-Trunkkabel an. Unsere Mehrfach-Trunkkabel finden Sie in unserem Data Center Katalog.

QUICK Connect-45 Patchkabel, Cat. 6 U/UTP, AWG 24/7, LSOH

20804

QUICK Connect Tabelle

QUICK Connect Anschlüsse

QUICK Connect- 45

Typ: 20804

AIXONTEC QUICKConnect-45

definiert hochwertige vorkonfektionierte Kupferverbindungen, bestehend aus geprüften und zertifizierten Einzelkomponenten zum sicheren Einsatz in Industrieanlagen, Rechenzentren und Event/Messverkabelung. Das Portfolio umfasst Einzelkabel oder gebündelte Trunkanbindungen in unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen/Konfektionen nach Kundenanforderungen. QUICKConnect-45 Verbindungen werden 100% elektrisch geprüft und ausgeliefert.  Folgend bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl unserer Single-Trunkkabel an. Unsere Mehrfach-Trunkkabel finden Sie in unserem Data Center Katalog.